WPage 1

Oregon Gamma (Willamette) Wins 10 Awards Including Most Improved GPA And Best President



After two awards ceremonies, the brothers of the Oregon Gamma Chapter at Willamette University took home a total of 10 awards including Best President, Most Improved GPA, and many more highlighting the individual accomplishments of brothers Benny Kuo, Kevin Liebson, Cody Christensen, Kendrick Arakaki, Connor Soejoto, Eric Henry, and Jason Normand in areas of academic achievement and community service. The chapter is very proud of its brothers and they will continue to strive to become the greatest versions of themselves.