WPage 1

Texas Theta (West Texas A&M) Alumni Recognize Graduating Seniors



The Frank Heflin Foundation and Amarillo Alumni Club recently honored five graduating members of the Texas Theta Chapter at West Texas A&M University. Honorees included Jaten Moore, Bond 1103; Hunter Hawkins, Bond 1108; Cody Kight, Bond 1111; Kelly Lopez, Bond 1120 and Rolando Salas, Bond 1152.

The evening included recognizing the graduating brothers’ accomplishment as well as emphasizing the importance of Phi Delta Theta being a Fraternity for life. Brothers joining together for a photo included Doug Tanner, Bond 1; Wilbur Walls, Bond 111 and Cody Kight, Bond 1111.