WPage 1

Two Arkansas Alpha (Arkansas) Phis Selected As Seniors of Significance



Each year, a select group of seniors are selected by the Arkansas Alumni Association as Seniors of Significance at the University of Arkansas. The Seniors of Significance are those who have achieved excellent academic standards, proven leadership skills and substantial extracurricular campus involvement. Arkansas Alpha Phis Tanner Bone and Clayton Wall are among the 2% of the senior population selected as this year’s Seniors of Significance.

Tanner Bone currently serves as the Student Body President at the University of Arkansas, and he has previously served as Treasurer of the Arkansas Alpha Chapter of Phi Delta Theta. Clayton Wall just concluded his term as President of the Arkansas Alpha Chapter and has held numerous roles on campus including three years on the Arkansas Alpha Executive Committee, a two year stint on the Office of Financial Affairs Board in student government and another year on the Razorback Foundation Executive Committee.