WPage 1

Three Ohio Epsilon (Akron) Phis Inducted Into Greek Honoraries



The Spring 2016 initiates to Greek honoraries at The University of Akron included three members of Phi Delta Theta. Josh Hillegass, Bennett Nelson, and Colin Wilson were inducted into The Order of Omega. Bennett and Colin were also inducted into Gamma Sigma Alpha.

Order of Omega recognizes the leaders of the campus Greek communities, based on academic performance, chapter leadership and involvement, campus activities and community service. Gamma Sigma Alpha, a National Greek Academic Honor Society, recognizing outstanding academic achievement among Greek men and women. Bennett, Josh, and Colin continue a long history of Phi Delta Theta’s representation in Greek honoraries at The University of Akron.