WPage 1

Kentucky Epsilon (Kentucky) Wins GreekSing In First Time Competing Since Returning To Campus


The Kentucky Epsilon Colony recently won the fraternity division of GreekSing at the University of Kentucky on February 3, 2018. Kentucky Epsilon recolonized in late 2016 and wasn’t able to compete in 2017. Consequently, the colony received it’s first opportunity to perform and compete in 2018. For the first time in the 30-year history of the event, a colony won the competition.

Accompanying the first place award was $250 that will go to The LiveLikeLou Foundation. Kentucky Epsilon competed against 23 other fraternities with the theme “Evolution of Music” using music from Elvis, Grease, and Bruno Mars among others. The colony members who competed were Isaiah Page, Cody Fee, Austin Wright, Christopher Greco, Lance Shelton, Jake Blieden, Camden Hausberger, Chris Crotzer, Drew Rosenzweig, Diego Cubas, Collin Cagata, Grant Noffsinger, Jacob Tow, and Nick Smith.