Road to Greatness

Everyday Phis doing extraordinary things.

To nominate a Phi for the Road to Greatness campaign, please visit any of the individual features below and fill out the form at the bottom of the page.

Ethan Wang – IUP
IUP Young Alumni Achievement Award Recipient
Drew Wrigley – North Dakota
North Dakota Attorney General
James Keith Rose, MD – Baylor
CEO of Southwest Medical Strategies
Keegan Donaca – Washington State
2021 USYS TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year
Ajamu Attard – Carleton
National Director & CEO at Student Support
Jim Byron – Chapman
President & CEO - Richard Nixon Foundation
Tim Shea – North Dakota
Certified Healthcare Simulation Operations Specialist
Rich Owens – Montana
2022 Alaska Business Hall of Fame
Roger Denny- Southeast Missouri State
COO for the Division of Intercollegiate Athletics (DIA) at the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
John Sellers — Texas Tech
Co-chief executive officer of Double Eagle Energy Holdings III LLC
David Weinstein — Michigan
2020-21 March of Dimes Hero for Babies award recipient
Michael Guffy – Northern Arizona
Raymond S. Kellis Leadership in Teaching Award Recipient