Mar 13, 2024

Phi Delta Theta Canadian Foundation Elects Five New Directors

Canadian News
Phi Delta Theta Canadian Foundation Elects Five New Directors

February 13, 2024 — The Phi Delta Theta Canadian Foundation is pleased to announce that the following five alumni have been elected to the Board of Directors of the Canadian Foundation for a two-year term:

Sean P. Gallaway, Western ’91

Devin G. Mahesh, York ’05

Normand E. Paquette, Carleton ’93

Justin F. Reitsma, Manitoba ’01

Milan J. Vyas, McMaster ’92

The Canadian Foundation also thanks the following three alumni who have retired from the Board of Directors following several years of dedicated service to the Foundation and the Canadian fraternity:

  • Chris Thompson – Ontario Gamma #6 (McMaster University)
  • Ken Ransby – Manitoba Alpha #522 (University of Manitoba)
  • David Wood – Ontario Beta #458 (Western University)

We are grateful for the service and support of both our newly-elected and retiring directors.

Help Us Share Phi Delt News and Stories

Our team works hard to bring you the best news and stories from the Phi Delt community, but we also need your input. Whether you’re looking to share news, nominate a fellow Phi for our Pursuit of Greatness series, or contribute content, we’re all ears.

Become a Contributor

Share news and stories you think your fellow Phi Delts would find interesting and useful, or collaborate with us as a guest writer to share your insights and perspective about a certain topic.

Nominate a Phi Delt

Know a Phi Delt who is doing extraordinary things? Nominate him for for a chance to be featured in our Pursuit of Greatness campaign.